Deactivated Accounts
Restoring or removing deactivated system users
Deactivated accounts are System User accounts that still exist within the system but have been removed from the System User table.
A deactivated System User cannot login and will not receive communications via any channel.

Restoring Accounts
You may decide the deactivated account needs to be brought back in to use. To restore a System User back to full functionality you can click 'Restore' and the account will be reactivated.
Permanent Account Deletion
To fully remove the deactivated System User account click the 'Permanent Delete' button.
You will be shown a final confirmation notice.
When accepted the System User and their related information will be fully removed from the console.

Last updated